September 2nd, 2012 / By: denharrow

The long awaited  ITALO DISCO BOOK is out now.


Written by MARCELLO D'AZZURRO and JEROEN PETERINK, founder/members of the famous I VENTI D'AZZURRO italo-disco and dance fan club (since...

August 30th, 2012 / By: Wausti

From the label Iplug comes the compilation "Best Of Dance & Italo 2012" - 48 tracks in different lenght, there's both some in radio edits and some in extended versions. The compilation includes tracks from The Arcane Charmers, Dance Rocker, Nadir Tanz and...

September 4th, 2012
August 28th, 2012 / By: ADADoerner

Deejay Stella just released his second volume of Benvenuti Nel Futuro featuring Il Costruttore and Cambiotono.


1. Deejay Stella – In Fase Di Riposo
2. Il Costruttore – Ma Che Disco
3. Deejay Stella – Caricabatteria
4. Deejay Stella – Oceano (Viaggio Mix)
5. Cambiotono - Save the Game (Salta Mix...

August 28th, 2012
August 26th, 2012 / By: Wausti

While SunnyBoy is working on his first album, A.C. Digital decided to get some remixers in work, to make some new fresh 2012 versions of SunnyBoy's first single, and now it's completed!

1. Angelo (New Version 2012)
2. Angelo (DJ JPedroza Remix)
3. Angelo (Bietto Remix)
4. Angelo (R.A.G. DJ...

August 27th, 2012
August 26th, 2012 / By: Wausti

A.C. Digital Records has gone into the lab, mixing and experimenting with alot of sounds and it resulted in some unique remixes from previous released tracks in brand new versions!


1. Sunnyboy - Crazy Wind (Angelo Ciaravola Dream Mix)

2. Bass&Bross - Ricordati di me (Giuseppe sessini remix)


September 3rd, 2012
August 25th, 2012 / By: Wausti

The remix contest is ended and now the REMIX EDITION is READY with brand new fresh remixes! 

1. Don't Stop (Dami Tanz Remix)
2. Don't Stop (DJ Cillo Remix)
3. Don't Stop (DJ-V Remix)
4. Don't Stop (R.A.G. DJ Remix)
5. Don't Stop (Gabry'n Style Remix)
6. Don't Stop (R.A.G. DJ Love Remix)...

August 25th, 2012
August 23rd, 2012 / By: IDP

Hi all! and welcome back to a brand new IDP!

After almost 3 years, 2 scrapped CMS systems, 10 scrapped website designs the team behind IDP are incredibly happy and satisfied to announce the brand new website to you all.

We have completely revamped the old site (which had its own customized admin system CMS)...

August 10th, 2012 / By: IDP


We hope you like the new site! We are happy that it's finally up Laughing out loud - and because of that we would like to celebrate it with a big BANG, and that's...

August 8th, 2012 / By: Wausti

On August 9th, Nadir Tanz will be releasing his second album, Experimental Sounds vol. 2, under Italo Rumble Digital. The album will feature 20 tracks from Slowstyle to Hardstyle.

1. Nadir Tanz, Carbo SlowStyle - Back In Time
2. Nadir Tanz, Sbdj - Jamaican Guys
3. Nadir Tanz -...
August 9th, 2012
July 19th, 2012 / By: IDP

UMIND is a team of DJ-EVIL, DAGMA and the male singer GUAX.

Their first single is a tribute to SAVAGE, who released the original in 1994 in a collaboration with FRED VENTURA.

1. Don't You Want Me (A Tribute to Savage) (Balkan Edit) 3:38
2. Don't You Want Me (A Tribute to Savage) (Balkan Ext) 5:05

July 24th, 2012