September 13th, 2012 / By: ADADoerner

DJ Power is ready to release the next volume of Vision Experience.  



1. DJ Power - Memories (Vision Experience)
2. DJ Power - Dentro Me C'è Musica (Dj sTore Dance Rmx)
3. DJ Power - Jump (Original Mix)
4. DJ Power - Korobeiniki (Tetris Experience)
5. DJ Power - Dentro Me C'è Musica (...

September 25th, 2012
September 12th, 2012 / By: Wausti

Just released on Style Records is this single by Doddo and Glaukor with the female voice of Morgana,

1. Hi (Extended Mix)
2. Hi (Radio Edit)
3. Hi (Love Mix)
4. Hi (Alternative Vocal)
5. Hi (Instrumental)
6. Hi (Vocal)

September 10th, 2012
September 12th, 2012 / By: Wausti

Two months after the original release, there is now a remix edition completed including remixes from DJ Cillo, Bietto and DJ-V!

1. Imagine Dream (DJ Spampy Engel Remix)
2. Imagine Dream (Off Beat Boy Remix)
3. Imagine Dream (Fernand Rolex Remix)
4. Imagine Dream (Bietto Remix)
5. Imagine...

September 20th, 2012
September 3rd, 2012 / By: Wausti

The Persian Raver aka. Mohsen here from IDP is ready with a new song on the big german label Mental Madness. The song has the vocals of a young american girl named Patricia Edwards, and has a huge remix line-up! incl. remixes...

September 7th, 2012
September 2nd, 2012 / By: denharrow

The long awaited  ITALO DISCO BOOK is out now.


Written by MARCELLO D'AZZURRO and JEROEN PETERINK, founder/members of the famous I VENTI D'AZZURRO italo-disco and dance fan club (since...

August 30th, 2012 / By: Wausti

From the label Iplug comes the compilation "Best Of Dance & Italo 2012" - 48 tracks in different lenght, there's both some in radio edits and some in extended versions. The compilation includes tracks from The Arcane Charmers, Dance Rocker, Nadir Tanz and...

September 4th, 2012
August 28th, 2012 / By: ADADoerner

Deejay Stella just released his second volume of Benvenuti Nel Futuro featuring Il Costruttore and Cambiotono.


1. Deejay Stella – In Fase Di Riposo
2. Il Costruttore – Ma Che Disco
3. Deejay Stella – Caricabatteria
4. Deejay Stella – Oceano (Viaggio Mix)
5. Cambiotono - Save the Game (Salta Mix...

August 28th, 2012
August 26th, 2012 / By: Wausti

While SunnyBoy is working on his first album, A.C. Digital decided to get some remixers in work, to make some new fresh 2012 versions of SunnyBoy's first single, and now it's completed!

1. Angelo (New Version 2012)
2. Angelo (DJ JPedroza Remix)
3. Angelo (Bietto Remix)
4. Angelo (R.A.G. DJ...

August 27th, 2012
August 26th, 2012 / By: Wausti

A.C. Digital Records has gone into the lab, mixing and experimenting with alot of sounds and it resulted in some unique remixes from previous released tracks in brand new versions!


1. Sunnyboy - Crazy Wind (Angelo Ciaravola Dream Mix)

2. Bass&Bross - Ricordati di me (Giuseppe sessini remix)


September 3rd, 2012
August 25th, 2012 / By: Wausti

The remix contest is ended and now the REMIX EDITION is READY with brand new fresh remixes! 

1. Don't Stop (Dami Tanz Remix)
2. Don't Stop (DJ Cillo Remix)
3. Don't Stop (DJ-V Remix)
4. Don't Stop (R.A.G. DJ Remix)
5. Don't Stop (Gabry'n Style Remix)
6. Don't Stop (R.A.G. DJ Love Remix)...

August 25th, 2012