ItaloMelody - Without You (Noites Sem Vocé)

ItaloMelody - Without You (Noites Sem Vocé)

Released: December 23rd, 2016, IDP Records


Price: €6.99

IDP Records has been preparing this release since april 2016, and now it's finally ready for release!

It started as a brazilian project by Jonathas Pedroza aka. DJ JPedroza who is the guy behind ItaloMelody. The original song was in brazilian, but he wanted to do an English version too, so in early 2016 he got in contact with the danish guy Michael Waust aka. McW who wrote the English lyrics and did the vocal for the song.

The release will roll out in all it's grand IDP Records release glory including digital download versions on Juno Download, Beatport, iTunes and of course for streaming at Spotify, Deezer, Apple Music and many many more. For die-hard fans we also offer the release on CD directly in our own webshop hit the link in the menu or right here.



1. Without You (Radio Edit)

2. Without You (Club Mix)

3. Without You (Claster DJ Remix)

4. Without You (Dance Rocker Remix)

5. Without You (Dance Movement Remix)

6. Without You (DJ-V. Remix)

7. Without You (DJ JPedroza Remix)

8. Without You (FranJ & Domasi Remix)

9. Noites Sem Vocé (Aessi Remix Edit)

10. Noites Sem Vocé (Aessi Remix Extended)

Price: €6.99

Label:IDP Records
Genre:Italodance, Hard Dance
Item number:IDP012
Type of media:CD, Single
Release date:December 23rd, 2016