ItaloMelody - Summertime

ItaloMelody - Summertime

Released: May 11th, 2019, IDP Records


Price: €6.99

We, on IDP Records, have a few releases already planned this spring/summer and here is the next in line!

This one has been done for a while, but since the track is about waiting for the summer to come, and all the great things that follows... we thought it would make most sense to release it now 'cause finally it's that time of the year.. SUMMERTIME! 

It's a collaboration between the ItaloMelody producer Jonathas Pedroza aka DJ JPedroza and Michael Waust aka McW who also did the track "Without You" together with ItaloMelody.

The track is set to be released on May 11th, which also coincidentally happens to be Michael aka McW's birthday! Laughing out loud

It will be available in various digital stores and as always you can get our releases exclusively on CD in our Webshop! We ship globally.


1. Summertime (DJ JPedroza Original Edit)

2. Summertime (DJ JPedroza Original Extended)

3. Summertime (DJ Cillo Remix Edit)

4. Summertime (DJ Cillo Remix)

5. Summertime (Michele Dipalo Remix)

6. Summertime (Glaukor Italo Mix)



Price: €6.99

Label:IDP Records
Item number:IDP018
Type of media:CD, Single
Release date:May 11th, 2019