SunnyBoy - I Call You

SunnyBoy - I Call You

April 22nd, 2019 / By: Wausti

The hungarian Sándor Pataki is back once again with a brand new single called "I Call You" including 5 versions in english and two remixes in hungarian version.

It has remixes by Angelo Ciaravola (the owner of the label), DJ Spazio, BenceK, DJ V. and Luigi Elettrico. 


1. I Call You (Angelo Ciaravola Soft Remix)

2. I Call You (DJ Spazio Remix)

3. I Call You (Szolitlak En) (Bencek Remix)

4. I Call You (DJ V. Remix)

5. I Call You (Luigi Elettrico Remix)

6. I Call You (Szolitlak En) (Luigi Elettrico Remix)

7. I Call You

8. Angelo (Bencek Voice of Angels Remix)


Label:A.C. Digital Records (Italy)
Release date:April 22nd, 2019

Buy it here: