Sir Cristian & Nik DJ - Slow Steps

Sir Cristian & Nik DJ - Slow Steps

June 7th, 2020 / By: Würden

Sir Cristian and Nik DJ or Cristian Ruggieri and Nicola Di Matteo as they goes by in real-life, comes from the same region of Abruzzo in central Italy, just on the opposite coast of Rome. They met back in 2011 at a Gigi D'Agostino liveshow, and now years later they have joined forces to create an EP together!

The EP, titled "Slow Steps" includes 7 tracks in SlowStyle / Lento Violento.


1. Danger
2. Ipnosi (In Trans Mix)
3. Dark House
4. Qualche Volta
5. Innuendo
6. Rap Magic
7. Orizzonte

Out June 8th on IDP Records and available in most digital outlets for streaming or download and as usual also exclusively on CD from IDP's own webshop.



Label:IDP Records
Release date:June 8th, 2020

Buy it here: