3x New SunnyBoy Singles!

3x New SunnyBoy Singles!

October 25th, 2015 / By: Wausti

It has been a while since we have heard from the italian label A.C. Records and the hungarian, SunnyBoy - now he is back and with not only one single, but no less than three! Two of them are brand new tracks and the third is a '5 years anniversary' release of "Angelo" with brand new remixes!

First one is called "If You Were Not For Me" (November 16th)


01. If You Were Not For Me (Angel Sound ID 22 Remix)  

02. If You Were Not For Me (DJ Maraach Remix)    

03. If You Were Not For Me (DJ Bovoli & Naldee Modern Big Room Italo Concept)   

04. If You Were Not For Me (Mati D. Remix)   

05. If You Were Not For Me (MaderaDeejay Remix)  

06. If You Were Not For Me (Original)


Second on is called "Eternal Summer" (November 30th)


01. Eternal summer (Naldee & DJ Bovoli Dutch  Dubstep Complexo Club Mix)

02. Eternal summer (DJ JPedroza Remix)  

03. Eternal summer (Luigi Elettrico Trancy 90s Mix)  

04. Eternal summer (Original)


Final, and third one is the 5 year anniversary of his single "Angelo" (December 14th)


01. Angelo (5 Years Anniversary) (Angel Sound ID Remix)  

02. Angelo (5 Years Anniversary) (Claster DJ Remix)   

03. Angelo (5 Years Anniversary) (DJ sTore Italodance Remix)

Label:A.C. Digital Records (Italy), ARC Records (Austria)
Release date:December 14th, 2015

Buy it here: