Michele Dipalo - The Reason

Michele Dipalo - The Reason

Released: September 1st, 2019, IDP Records


Price: €6.99

Michele Dipalo actually has two albums coming officially out September 1st. The second album is entitled "The Reason".

If you are a personal fan of Dipalo, you might know that this album has previously been put out by Dipalo himself already, but only as a temporary free download. Together with Dipalo, IDP agreed that it would serve everyone much better being available in all the official channels we all use anyway.

The Reason was originally released back in February 2019, but now you can get yourself a physical version on CD through our webshop or stream/download it in most popular services.

Track list:

  1. Giramondo
  2. All In The World
  3. Sabbioso
  4. Step It! (Dipalo Rework 2018) vs. Mr. Lybra
  5. Mappa Del Tesoro
  6. Gpix - Viaggetto (Michele Dipalo Remix)
  7. Euroster
  8. The Reason
  9. Curiosando
  10. Tecnica Ethnica (vs. Mr. Lybra)
  11. Panic
  12. Pietra Filosofale
  13. Oltre (Opera mix)
Price: €6.99

Label:IDP Records
Item number:IDP020
Type of media:CD, Album
Release date:September 1st, 2019