Michele Dipalo - Cosmic Exploration

Michele Dipalo - Cosmic Exploration

Released: September 1st, 2019, IDP Records


Price: €6.99

Italian Slowstyle producer Michele Dipalo is ready with his first officially released album in collaboration with IDP Records!

The new album is called Cosmic Exploration and features 12 new tracks, one of which Disagio was recently featured on our newest IDP Compilation. Dipalo is predominantly SlowStyle and he has his own distinctive quality sound which is generally to the softer side when compared to e.g. Gigi D'Agostino or Luca Noise.

The track list also features several musical collaborations with DiegoSlow (Diego Scaffidi) and Gpix (Gianpiero D'Onofrio).

Dipalo describes the idea and inspiration behind the album like this:

"Cosmic Exploration is a collection of ideas that look for a unique place in my mind ...
It is the desire to concretize, tell, express, experiment and have the awareness of the steps forward of my journey without a destination but with a solid foundation: the love I have always nurtured for electronic dance music."

The album will be out in all major digital download and streaming outlets like Spotify, Tidal, Apple Music and Deezer from September 1st and of course also as a special physical CD edition only sold through IDP's webshop.

Track list:

  1. Cosmic Exploration
  2. Disagio
  3. Dark Beat (Hard Mix) feat. DiegoSlow
  4. Gpix - Astronaut (Michele Dipalo Remix 2019)
  5. Gpix - Spacetrip (Dipalo Synthwave Remix 2019)
  6. Gpix - Viaggio Spaziale (Mondodip In Spaggia Remix)
  7. Gpix - Earth (Michele Dipalo End Titles Remix)
  8. Sopratutto
  9. Waverunner
  10. Insalata
  11. Ecco Cos'è
  12. Gpix - Metronic (Michele Dipalo Trip Corto)
Price: €6.99

Label:IDP Records
Item number:IDP021
Type of media:CD, Album
Release date:September 1st, 2019