SunnyBoy - Angelo 2012

SunnyBoy - Angelo 2012

August 26th, 2012 / By: Wausti

While SunnyBoy is working on his first album, A.C. Digital decided to get some remixers in work, to make some new fresh 2012 versions of SunnyBoy's first single, and now it's completed!

1. Angelo (New Version 2012)
2. Angelo (DJ JPedroza Remix)
3. Angelo (Bietto Remix)
4. Angelo (R.A.G. DJ Remix)
5. Angelo (Luigi Elettrico Angelo Meccanico)
6. Angelo (Sergio Piano Concept)

Label:A.C. Digital Records (Italy)
Release date:August 27th, 2012

Buy it here: