July 19th, 2012 / By: IDP


Planeta Mix Records has a new compilation ready for the italodancers....
It's the 2nd volume of ULTIMATE ITALO DANCE HITS, which includes tracks released on Planeta Mix Records through the past few months.

1. DJ Hyo - Bye Bye Mi Amor (Extended Mix)
2. Dance Rocker - Play It Again (DJ Cillo...

July 27th, 2012
July 19th, 2012 / By: IDP


After last year’s Never Say Never, Luca Bazz is ready with another very diverse release, Songs of Experience vol. 1

1. Marcia Tamarra
2. Indeciso
3. Se Ci Sarai
4. Ipnosi
5. Angels (feat. DJ Dallas)
6. Celibecca
7. Drawing Down
8. Nustyle
9. Svegliando

July 18th, 2012
July 19th, 2012 / By: IDP


We all know the classic m2o compilations from back in the days...
Now they have reached vol. 30, and is going to celebrate it with a 3xCD box: The first 2 CDs contains some of the most popular tracks of the moment, but the 3rd CD contains "the legends", 20 of the most popular tracks in the last 10 years incl. some italodance...

July 26th, 2012
July 17th, 2012 / By: IDP


New compilation coming from Italo Rumble Digital with various dance tracks for the summer, including news from Dance Rocker and new remix of Emozioni Libere's "Melody Of My Life".

1. Valerio M & Tony La Rocca feat. Kiello - Baila bailando
2. Motel Synth George feat. Katok - Maranza Fairytale...

July 11th, 2012
July 17th, 2012 / By: IDP


The 10th edition of the Planeta Mix compilation is packed with Italo and Hands Up tracks released by Planeta Mix and also includes brand new ones...


1. Alex Teddy & Dance Rocker feat. Hoxygen - This Is Love (Love Mix 2012)
2. Andrea Decibel - F.L.Y (Extended Mix)
3. DJ Hyo - I...

July 26th, 2012
June 20th, 2012 / By: IDP

After "Caos Dentro Di Me" and "Quello Che Vorrei" ItaloAmigos are back with their new single.

Lyrics by Silvo P.

Produced by Silvo P. (Silvio Noise) & Fabio I. (Bietto)

Vocals by Elix England


01. Stars For Us (DJ Raffy Dance Forever Remix)
02. Stars For Us (DJ Raffy Radio Edit)

June 22nd, 2012
June 17th, 2012 / By: IDP

New release from A.C. Digital Records. This one is an E.P. / Album by a new artist called Deejay Stella, a young italian producer making SlowStyle.
1. Visione Ottica
2. Gioco Da Tavolo
3. Il Costruttore - Jump Yea (Salta Mix)
4. Inventori Tanz - Dilla...
June 25th, 2012
May 31st, 2012 / By: IDP

Now the Remix Edition of DJ Power's latest single is ready, and including the Italo Maranza Mix as promised!

2. ...
June 8th, 2012
May 31st, 2012 / By: IDP

Finally! Luca is back with a new album! many has been hopeing and praying, and now it's suddenly official!
Among the tracks we'll find a cover of R.E.M.'s legendary track "Losing My Religion" re-sung by Luca Zeta and produced by Luca Noise!

1. Luca Noise - Excursus Teorico
2. Luca Noise - I...

June 26th, 2012
May 30th, 2012 / By: IDP

After it was chosen to be on the IDP Compilation, the label Italo Rumble Digital decided to release a single release - then there was a remix contest where the winner was Andrea Decibel - and now there is a full remix edition with no less than 14 tracks! by 10 different remixers.

1. ...

June 12th, 2012