Gigi D'Agostino & Luca Noise - Vibration

Gigi D'Agostino & Luca Noise - Vibration

August 16th, 2022 / By: Wausti

Nope... You're not hallucinating, a new release from Gigi D'Agostino and Luca Noise has just been released out of the blue. Nobody really knows the status on Gigi's health, and there hasn't been any releases from him since the news about it ...latest official release "One More Dance" was 10 months ago! We can just hope it's a sign of improvement on Gigi's health!

Anyway, the new release is an EP with a mix of brand new tracks and some already known from Gigi's uploads on YouTube. "The Love Do Do" was released last year (2021) in a "Lento Violento & Astro Musico Mix" in digital stores / streaming, now comes a lot more powerful version with the "Psico Dance Mix". "Girl" is with the voice of Francesca Amati and was uploaded on YouTube early last year (2021), in a "Little Longer Version" < yes that's the name... The version on the EP is a bit shorter missing the intro bass part, but there is also another version included on the EP, called "Lungolago Mix".


1. Ultra Symphony

2. The Love Do Do (Psico Dance Mix)

3. Girl (Lungolago Mix)

4. Like A Flight

5. Girl

6. Vibration


Listen to the rest of the EP here: