Elena Tanz - Voglia Di Dancefloor

Elena Tanz - Voglia Di Dancefloor

May 7th, 2017 / By: Wausti

If there excists a female version of Gigi D'Agostino it has to be italian Elena Tanz, at least out from their music style...
Elena Coren which is her real name has just released her first album called "Voglia Di Dancefloor" including 12 unmixed, most of them inedit tracks. It is available both as digital release but also possible to get it as physical CD through her website.


1. Intro

2. Libera(La)Mente (feat. Alexandra)

3. Stray Heart

4. Acqua Tofana (feat. Techno Squat)

5. Terra Promessa (feat. The Love Crew)

6. Selvaggia (feat. Techno Squat)

7. Neverending Story (The Love Crew)

8. Something Else? (feat. Techno Squat)

9. Quelli Che Benpensano (feat. Steve & The Love Crew)

10. True Love

11. Sergio

12. Voglia Di Dancefloor

Label:Label Epoque (Italy)
Release date:April 30th, 2017

Buy it here: