May 30th, 2012 / By: IDP

After it was chosen to be on the IDP Compilation, the label Italo Rumble Digital decided to release a single release - then there was a remix contest where the winner was Andrea Decibel - and now there is a full remix edition with no less than 14 tracks! by 10 different remixers.

1. ...

June 12th, 2012
May 30th, 2012 / By: IDP

The SLOWSTYLE is a new concept of Dance with low BPM. This compilation includes all of the best sounds by this genre, with the participation of the producers of the italian community, ( that do this not for money, but for the passion...
They have...

June 18th, 2012
May 27th, 2012 / By: IDP

The busy italian guy with many names and label owner, is back with a new single in own name! It is with the voice of his girlfriend Angenia.

1. Beginning (Original AT Mix)
2. Beginning (Bietto Remix)
3. Beginning (Salvo La Mela Remix)
4. Beginning (Stephan F Remix)


June 25th, 2012
May 20th, 2012 / By: IDP

New italo dance release by Domy P feat. Sheby is on it's way from Planeta Mix Records, with a remix by the bolivian, DJ-V.

1. My Dream (Original Mix)
2. My Dream (DJ-V Remix)

June 6th, 2012
May 20th, 2012 / By: IDP

The team behind Bamble B is back with a new single, including a remix by Dagma!

1. Touch Me (Original Mix)
2. Touch Me (Cool Cars Remix)
3. Touch Me (Mangione Bros Remix)
4. Touch Me (Dagma Remix)

Original Version:

May 31st, 2012
May 9th, 2012 / By: IDP

New single from Planeta Mix Records, this time by a new italian artist. He just won the remix contest of MARANZA FAIRYTALE, and is now also ready with a single.



1. F.L.Y (Extended Mix)

2. F.L.Y (Musicforce Remix)

3. F.L.Y (Berth Remix)

4. F.L.Y (Dj Spampy Engel Remix)

5. F.L.Y (R.A.G...

June 1st, 2012
April 18th, 2012 / By: IDP

Khrys & Pol's latest production was released today on and will soon come out in other digital stores.



1. Con Te (Original Mix)

2. Con Te (Instrumental Mix)

March 30th, 2012
April 15th, 2012 / By: IDP

DJ Doddo is already ready with another new single, this time together with Stefano Folegatti aka. Dance Rocker.

It is released today by Doddo's own label Style Records.



1. Il Potere Del Suono (Extended Mix)

2. Il Potere Del Suono (Andrea Decibell Concept)

3. Il...

April 15th, 2012
April 5th, 2012 / By: IDP

Berth aka Roberto Coscia will be out with a new single - italian lyrics sung by himself.

It will include various remixes from known italo producers!



1. Come Fosse Ieri (Radio Edit)

2. Come Fosse Ieri (Bietto Meloditalo Remix)

3. Come Fosse Ieri (Glaukor Concept)...

April 7th, 2012
April 4th, 2012 / By: IDP

Spring is near, trees are bursting into bloom and so is the Italian duo DJ Carmixer and Francy M. with a new single release on Planeta Mix Records indcluding a potent remix package boasting Bietto, Dagma and DJ Cillo. See the links below for listenings.



1. Senza Te (Original Mix)


April 27th, 2012